» » Eyensee – Independence Day (2015)

Eyensee – Independence Day (2015)

18-05-2018, 23:28
Eyensee – Independence Day (2015)

Format: Other MP3

Artist: Eyensee
Released: 2015

01.Independence Day (Intro)
02.No Subs
03.Killing Season (feat. The Wyldlyfe)
04.Family (feat. DJ Don Demarco & Dna)
05.Demons (Interlude)
06.Worst Nightmare (feat. Charlie Clips & Solomon Grande)
07.Oh No (feat. Solomon Grande, Nutso & Royal Flush)
08.The Rotten Apple (feat. Dna)
09.Change the World (feat. Tragedy Khadafi & Crippled)
10Lost Generation (Outro) [feat. Christopher “Chilo” Cajigas]

DOWNLOAD iTunes format

leave a comment